Currently #sol22

I just finished a three hour class on school finance, so I decided to write a Currently slice this evening since it’s getting late.

Currently, I am…

Thinking about…tonight’s class and what I learned about the history of school funding.

Eating…a brownie with chocolate chips-Yum!

Drinking…a large glass of iced tea!

Reading…I just started The Betrayal of Anne Frank: A Cold Case Investigation and I’m having a hard time putting it down.

Needing to…get the towels out of the washing machine.

Dreaming about…a good night’s sleep!

Excited about…reading some articles for a VSLA publication.

Hoping that…Mom makes another batch of brownies with chocolate chips!

3 thoughts on “Currently #sol22

  1. hsatlas

    This seems like a good way to create a slice when time is getting late. I’m not sure if I’ve tried it. Love the brownies, the towels, and dreaming of a good night’s sleep. Hope you got it.

    Like

    Reply
  2. TammyB

    I always love this format. It is i simple but tells a lot of someone’s day and the moment they are sitting in! thank you!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment