A List of “Somethings”-#sol15

11454297503_e27946e4ff_h

I have struggled to write today, so I started jotting down ideas and I started thinking about my “somethings.”  I’m not exactly sure how this slice will turn out, but hopefully I will be able to use these ideas for future slices.

Something I want to learn: how to knit and crochet

Something that challenges me: anything math related

Something that I am reading now: Liar, Temptress, Soldier, Spy: Four Women Undercover in the Civil War by Karen Abbott

Something that I just read: Reading Ladders by Dr. Teri Lesesne

Something that I want to read: Pioneer Girl-the Annotated Autobiography of Laura Ingalls Wilder

Something that I love to watch on t.v.:The Big Bang Theory (Sheldon rocks!) and Grey’s Anatomy

Something that I love to eat: My grandmother’s macaroni and cheese

Something that I love to drink: Iced tea

Something that I want to accomplish: finishing graduate school and writing a book

Something that makes me proud: Writing every day for 27 days.  For such a long time, my writing was hampered by a negative experience, but now that is behind me.

Something that I should do more often: exercise

Something that I am thankful for: my family.

5 thoughts on “A List of “Somethings”-#sol15

Leave a Reply

