The images around me-#sol15

11454297503_e27946e4ff_h

I have always loved photography.  I love to capture images at any time or any place.  Sometimes, I have to stop during my commute to and from class to record what I see.  Other times, I’ll notice something during my day that I feel compelled to record.  Several of my family members cringe whenever they see me with a camera and I feel sure that some of them rue the day that the camera phone was invented!  After going through my iPhoto album, I decided to include some of those images as a part of today’s slice.

mountains

My drive home from class last week.

IMG_0705

The view from a window at my grandparents’ house.

IMG_0799

Another image from my drive to class.

IMG-20120604-00030

The river near my school

IMG_0417

An image from my drive home from school.

IMG_2968

Taken from the parking lot at my school.

IMG_0600

Looking out of the plane window on the way to Dallas.

4 thoughts on “The images around me-#sol15

  1. elsie

    I love incorporating images into my posts (you may have noticed). I usually need it to support my words. I love the sunset and the rainbow picture. You have an awesome view in your everyday world.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

